Clair Mason
Co-owner, Events Coordinator
clairmason@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.125

Mike Marcus
Co-owner
mmarcus@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.126

Charlie Mason
Controller
cmason@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.127

Elynne Marcus
Youth Program Coordinator
emarcus@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.128

TENNIS STAFF

Adam Altschuler
Director of High Performance Tennis
adam@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.129

Kris Hrisovolus
Director of Tennis
kris@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.130

Mike Slattery
Director of Player Development
mslattery@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.131

Meegan Donnelly
USTA & Adult Program Director
mdonnelly@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.132

Gregg Paolini
Director of USTA Tennis
gregg@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.133

FITNESS STAFF

Kelsey Martin
Client Relations & Membership Manager
kmartin@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 ex.156