DIRECTORY

TENNIS PROFESSIONALS

Kris Hrisovolus
Director of Tennis
kris@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,1

Mike Slattery
Director of Player Development
mslattery@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,1

Meegan Donnelly
USTA & Adult Program Director
mdonnelly@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,1

Gregg Paolini
Director of USTA Tennis
gregg@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,1

SQUASH PROFESSIONALS

Mohsin Khan
Head Professional
mohsin@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,3

PICKLEBALL PROFESSIONALS

Nancy Lally
Pickleball & Tournament Coordinator
nancy@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,2

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Kelsey Martin
Client Relations & Membership Manager
kmartin@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,5

Charlie Mason
Controller
cmason@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,5

CLUB OWNERS

Mike Marcus
Co-owner
mmarcus@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,5

Clair Mason
Co-owner
clairmason@intensityclub.com
(203)853-7727 Option 0,5